The team

Pritha Ghosh

Program Lead: Strategy and Implementation

pghosh@accountabilityindia.org

Avani Kapur

Senior Researcher: Lead Public Finance

akapur@accountabilityindia.org

Amee Misra

Senior Research Associate

amisra@accountabilityindia.org

Ram Ratan

Senior PAISA Associate

rratan@accountabilityindia.org

Nithya Devaraj

Learning and Outreach Associate

ndevaraj@accountabilityindia.org

Rajika Seth

Learning and Development Officer

rseth@accoountabilityindia.org